Ginga Ninja – my new favourite accessory

A juice to match your hair colour? Hell yes!

As a ranga / fanta pants / ginger / redhead, my hair colour has been with me all of my life. Now this is nothing unusual you might say – everyone has hair of a certain colour. Even if you’re bald, you still have hair somewhere!

But what I mean is that other people have made it their job to make me acutely aware what colour my hair is for most of my post-pubescent life.

Remember “Remember Me” by Blue Boy (here … if you need a gentle reminder). Well Micky Polit thought it would be really good fun to follow me around at school and sing ‘ging gigiging ging gigiging’ on repeat for a good 6 months.

It’s automatically assumed that I have many personality traits (feisty, firey etc) simply because of the colour of my hair.

It’s taken me a number of years to fall in love with my mop, but head-over-heels smitten I now am and I LOVE LOVE LOVE being a ranga!!

So imagine my joy when I found a gorgeous juice that not only tastes delicious, but it matches my wig too?!!!! Introducing the Ginga Ninja!

 

image-26

 

And because it’s packed so full of awesomeness, it totally gives you super powers. So watch out Micky P … this Ninja’s on fire!!

Leave a Reply

